Fri 19-Jan-18 9.30 Joan Hansford RIP Alan Hansford
Sat 20-Jan-18 6.00 Frances Hill RIP M Farrell
Sun 21-Jan-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Sun 21-Jan-18 11.00 People Of The Parish
Mon 22-Jan-18 9.30 Mary Shelton Nanette
Tue 23-Jan-18 9.30 Mary O'Leary RIP Mrs Margaret Kelly
Wed 24-Jan-18 9.30 Margaret Brown RIP Barbara Bridle & Family
Thu 25-Jan-18 9.30 Mick Brace RIP The Tomkins Family
Fri 26-Jan-18 9.30 Thanks To St Jude
Sat 27-Jan-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 28-Jan-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Sun 28-Jan-18 11.00 Richard Nelligan RIP Ardron Family
Mon 29-Jan-18 9.30 Relatives & Friends Of Marie Porter
Tue 30-Jan-18 9.30 Barbara Bridle CWL
Wed 31-Jan-18 9.30 Thanks To The Holy Spirit
Thu 01-Feb-18 9.30 Stewart Lowe RIP Lowe Family
Fri 02-Feb-18 9.30 Catherine McKie RIP Sheila & Austin Barradell
Sat 03-Feb-18 6.00 Neil Meehan RIP The Meehan Family
Sat 03-Feb-18 6.00 Noah Rothon RIP Rothon Family
Sun 04-Feb-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Mon 05-Feb-18 9.30 John O'Sullivan Leish O'Sullivan
Tue 06-Feb-18 9.30 Mary Casartelli
Wed 07-Feb-18 9.30 Maureen Thompson F Simon
Thu 08-Feb-18 9.30 Gerald Byrne G Mulroy
Fri 09-Feb-18 9.30 Jimmie & Mary O'Connor
Sat 10-Feb-18 6.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sun 11-Feb-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Sun 11-Feb-18 11.00 Deceased Memebers of the Crowley Family Harrington Family
Mon 12-Feb-18 9.30 Bridget & Paul Wiggins
Tue 13-Feb-18 9.30 Jean Rawling RIP
Wed 14-Feb-18 9.30 Kenneth Craen RIP Jeanne Craen
Thu 15-Feb-18 9.30 Donal Ryan RIP Sheary Family
Fri 16-Feb-18 9.30 Peggie & Mai Linehan
Sat 17-Feb-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 18-Feb-18 11.00 Tom Evans RIP Betty Evans
Sun 18-Feb-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Mon 19-Feb-18 9.30 Betty & Tom Cotter
Tue 20-Feb-18 9.30 Gaspar Viegas RIP Liliian Da Cunha
Wed 21-Feb-18 9.30 Luise Furnell
Thu 22-Feb-18 9.30 Patrick Kirwan RIP Wright Family
Fri 23-Feb-18 9.30 David Hawkins RIP The Hawkins Family
Sat 24-Feb-18 6.00 Margaret Thompson RIP Her Friends
Sun 25-Feb-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Sun 25-Feb-18 11.00 People Of The Parish
Mon 26-Feb-18 9.30 Organ Donors & Receipiants CWL
Tue 27-Feb-18 9.30 Josephine & Seamus McMorrow
Wed 28-Feb-18 9.30 Carmen Novaes Suzzara RIP Denise Delf
Thu 01-Mar-18 9.30 Pam Da Gama RIP E & G Rebello
Fri 02-Mar-18 9.30 Dolores & John Ash
Sat 03-Mar-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 04-Mar-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Sun 04-Mar-18 11.00 In Thanksgiving on our 40th Wedding Anniversary Marie & Phil Davey
Mon 05-Mar-18 9.30 Ann & Peter Auggiero
Tue 06-Mar-18 9.30 Allan Logan RIP & Luisito Espinosa RIP S Logan
Wed 07-Mar-18 9.30 Teresa & Hugh Ford
Thu 08-Mar-18 9.30 John McAuliffe RIP M L Cooper
Fri 09-Mar-18 9.30 Deceased Members Of The Fenner Family
Sat 10-Mar-18 6.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sun 11-Mar-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Sun 11-Mar-18 11.00 People Of The Parish
Mon 12-Mar-18 9.30 Jimmie & Mary O'Connor
Tue 13-Mar-18 9.30 James Mulroy Geraldine Mulroy
Wed 14-Mar-18 9.30 John McDevitt RIP Bunnage Family
Thu 15-Mar-18 9.30 Tom Duffey RIP T Forde
Fri 16-Mar-18 9.30 Fr David Camilleri
Sat 17-Mar-18 9.30 Dorota Krotoff RIP & Danuta Kukula RIP Sebastian Kukula
Sun 18-Mar-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Sun 18-Mar-18 11.00 People Of The Parish
Mon 19-Mar-18 9.30 Doreen Bowman & Ray O'Connor RIP Ann Parker & Family
Tue 20-Mar-18 9.30 HE & ME Winn RIP Simon and Winn Families
Wed 21-Mar-18 9.30 Jeremy Casey RIP B & G Head
Thu 22-Mar-18 9.30 Gerry McQuihlan RIP Louise Morgan
Fri 23-Mar-18 9.30 Deceased Members Of The Brown Family M Clark
Sat 24-Mar-18 6.00 Tom Benson RIP Benson Family
Sun 25-Mar-18 9.15 Francesca Sio RIP Sio Family
Sun 25-Mar-18 11.00 Christopher Walsh RIP Benson Family
Tue 27-Mar-18 9.30 Sean Loughlin RIP Pini Family
Wed 28-Mar-18 9.30 Marie and Bill Morley Howell Family
Sun 01-Apr-18 9.15 Francesca SIP RIP Sio Family
Sun 01-Apr-18 11.00 Joseph Deasy RIP The Deasy Family
Mon 02-Apr-18 9.30 Ron & Margaret Thompson RIP Kim & Danielle Woolston
Tue 03-Apr-18 9.30 Trevor Lyons RIP Gaynor Waitley & Family
Sat 07-Apr-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 08-Apr-18 9.15 Tom & Joan Brosnan RIP Geraldine Carter
Sun 08-Apr-18 11.00 Terence Quinlan RIP E Quinlan
Tue 10-Apr-18 9.30 Private Intention
Sat 14-Apr-18 6.00 Dermot Gray RIP Scott Family
Tue 17-Apr-18 9.30 Marjorie Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Fri 20-Apr-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP
Wed 25-Apr-18 9.30 Maria Ane Pontes RIP Denise Delf
Fri 27-Apr-18 9.30 Selma Cotta Cotta Family
Sat 28-Apr-18 6.00 Kathleen McCabe RIP McCabe Family
Sun 29-Apr-18 11.00 David Hawkins Annivesary The Hawkins Family
Sun 29-Apr-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Thu 10-May-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sat 12-May-18 6.00 Claire Draper RIP Simon Family
Sat 19-May-18 6.00 William & Nora Kirwan R&E Wright
Mon 21-May-18 9.30 Fausto Suzzara RIP Denise Delf
Sat 02-Jun-18 6.00 Inge Gattel RIP Benson Family
Wed 06-Jun-18 9.30 Maurice Cantopher RIP P Cantopher & Family
Fri 08-Jun-18 9.30 Marjorie Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Sat 09-Jun-18 6.00 Fr Louis Fitzmaurice
Sun 10-Jun-18 11.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sun 10-Jun-18 9.15 Tom Hughes RIP P Cantopher
Sun 10-Jun-18 11.00 John Mulvey RIP Maureen Mulvey
Tue 12-Jun-18 9.30 John Mulvey RIP Maureen Mulvey
Tue 19-Jun-18 9.30 John & Irene Toomey J Webb
Wed 20-Jun-18 9.30 Maurice Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Mon 25-Jun-18 9.30 Joel Barclay Parker RIP (2nd Anniversary) Parker Family
Fri 29-Jun-18 9.30 Dorothy Robson
Mon 02-Jul-18 9.30 Peter Keen and Family RIP Jo Keen
Tue 10-Jul-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sun 15-Jul-18 11.00 Wright Family R&E Wright
Mon 16-Jul-18 9.30 Colin Willard RIP T Willard
Tue 17-Jul-18 9.30 Sheila Simon RIP
Wed 18-Jul-18 9.30 Sheila Simon RIP Simon Family
Sat 21-Jul-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 22-Jul-18 11.00 Moira Lyons RIP Gaynor Waitley & Family
Sun 22-Jul-18 9.15 Nell Faria RIP Jeanne Craen
Mon 23-Jul-18 9.30 Fr Sergio Mascarenhas RIP Cotta Family
Thu 02-Aug-18 9.30 Golden Wedding Anniversry of Irene & Ian Webb Lawrence Family
Fri 03-Aug-18 9.30 Maurice Cantopher RIP P Cantopher & Family
Fri 10-Aug-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Fri 17-Aug-18 9.30 Thanksgiving E & R Wright
Mon 20-Aug-18 9.30 Alice Barradell RIP Austin & Sheila Barradell
Wed 22-Aug-18 9.30 Noreen Alford Smith - RIP
Thu 23-Aug-18 9.30 Herbert Wright RIP (Died France Aug 1918) R & E Wright
Sat 08-Sep-18 6.00 Golden Wedding Anniversary of Angela and Ian Murray Murray Family
Sun 09-Sep-18 11.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Mon 10-Sep-18 9.30 Dr Margaret Evelyn Ledger
Sat 15-Sep-18 6.00 Patrick Meehan RIP The Meehan Family
Sun 16-Sep-18 11.00 Michael Feeney RIP Feeney Family
Sun 16-Sep-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Wed 19-Sep-18 9.30 Relatives & Friends Of James Porter
Sun 23-Sep-18 11.00 John Jagger RIP Sharon Jagger & Family
Sat 06-Oct-18 6.00 Frank Donelan RIP Donelan Family
Wed 10-Oct-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Mon 15-Oct-18 9.30 Robert Feeney RIP Feeney Family
Tue 16-Oct-18 9.30 John Horner RIP Horner Family
Thu 18-Oct-18 9.30 David Kelly RIP M Kelly
Tue 23-Oct-18 9.30 Paddy Moon RIP Moon Family
Sun 28-Oct-18 11.00 Pat & Albert Murray - 50th Wedding Anniversary Pat & Albert Murray
Wed 07-Nov-18 9.30 Mary Simon RIP Simon Family
Thu 08-Nov-18 9.30 Alfredo Cotta RIP Cotta Family
Sat 10-Nov-18 6.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Tue 20-Nov-18 9.30 Walter Akester RIP & Karol Garcia RIP Garcia & Akester Family
Sun 02-Dec-18 9.15 Mary McEnery RIP Geraldine Carter
Sun 09-Dec-18 9.15 Relatives & Friends of the Fyson Family
Mon 10-Dec-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Thu 13-Dec-18 9.30 Jean Rawlings RIP
Sun 16-Dec-18 11.00 Margaret Walsh RIP Benson Family
Tue 18-Dec-18 9.30 Charles Faria RIP Jeanne Craen
Sat 29-Dec-18 6.00 Jessie DeClozets RIP Jeanne Craen