Sat 10-Nov-18 6.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sun 11-Nov-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Sun 11-Nov-18 11.00 Michael Ingrams RIP Benson Family
Mon 12-Nov-18 9.30 Maureen Clark RIP Howell Family
Tue 13-Nov-18 9.30 Michel Faulle RIP C Fayand
Wed 14-Nov-18 9.30 Thanksgiving - Alston Antao K Antao & Family
Thu 15-Nov-18 9.30 David Kelly RIP Mary Kelly
Fri 16-Nov-18 9.30 Mrs A Pullan, Master C Pullan and Mr A Pullan RIP N Roy
Sat 17-Nov-18 6.00 Joseph & Mary Lowg & Family K Self
Sun 18-Nov-18 11.00 Pauline Barker RIP A&P Lane
Sun 18-Nov-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Mon 19-Nov-18 9.30 Michael Kelly RIP Mary Kelly
Tue 20-Nov-18 9.30 Walter Akester RIP & Karol Garcia RIP Garcia & Akester Family
Wed 21-Nov-18 9.30 Basil Taylor RIP Cardoza Family
Thu 22-Nov-18 9.30 Anne Hanrahan RIP Wharton Family
Fri 23-Nov-18 9.30 Pat & Amanda Mulroy G Mulroy
Sat 24-Nov-18 6.00 Maureen Clark June Clark
Sun 25-Nov-18 11.00 Chris Gilroy RIP C & D Hairs
Sun 25-Nov-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Tue 27-Nov-18 9.30 Fathr Anton Cowan RIP M Ingledew
Wed 28-Nov-18 9.30 Michael Cassidy RIP Mary Kelly
Fri 30-Nov-18 9.30 Mr Paul Chittilappily RIP N Roy
Sat 01-Dec-18 6.00 Caroline Cleary L&F Wynne
Sun 02-Dec-18 9.15 Mary McEnery RIP Geraldine Carter
Sun 02-Dec-18 11.00 Mary Monaghan RIP Monaghan Family
Mon 03-Dec-18 9.30 Peter Roberts RIP Evans Family
Tue 04-Dec-18 9.30 Rita Cassidy RIP Mary Kelly
Wed 05-Dec-18 9.30 Marie Reid RIP E Smith
Sat 08-Dec-18 6.00 Elisabeth Pottier RIP Mrs MacArthurs
Sun 09-Dec-18 9.15 Relatives & Friends of the Fyson Family
Mon 10-Dec-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Wed 12-Dec-18 9.30 David Everitt RIP Mary Kelly
Thu 13-Dec-18 9.30 Jean Rawlings RIP
Sun 16-Dec-18 11.00 Margaret Walsh RIP Benson Family
Tue 18-Dec-18 9.30 Charles Faria RIP Jeanne Craen
Fri 21-Dec-18 9.30 Mick Brace RIP Tomkins Family
Sat 22-Dec-18 6.00 O'Mahony Family Confirmation Catechists & Confirmandi
Sun 23-Dec-18 9.15 KSC Widows L Thomas
Wed 26-Dec-18 9.30 Michael Ingrams RIP M Haisell
Thu 27-Dec-18 9.30 David Forde RIP H & T Forde
Sat 29-Dec-18 6.00 Jessie DeClozets RIP Jeanne Craen
Sun 30-Dec-18 11.00 Carmela & Gerardo Battista RIP Rosa Del Guercio
Sun 30-Dec-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Tue 01-Jan-19 9.30 Maurice George Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Wed 02-Jan-19 9.30 Deceased Members Of Butler Family Foundation
Sat 05-Jan-19 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 06-Jan-19 9.15 Dr Margaret E Ledger Foundation
Sun 06-Jan-19 11.00 Elizabeth Horner RIP Horner Family
Thu 10-Jan-19 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sat 12-Jan-19 6.00 Joan Hansford RIP Alan Hansford
Sat 19-Jan-19 6.00 Noah Mark Rothon RIP Rothon Family
Sun 20-Jan-19 11.00 Joan Hansford RIP Alan Hansford
Sun 20-Jan-19 9.15 People Of The Parish
Sun 03-Feb-19 11.00 Noah Mark Rothon RIP Rothon Family
Wed 06-Feb-19 9.30 Harry Matthews RIP Matthews Family
Sat 09-Feb-19 6.00 Neil Meehan RIP Meehan Family
Sun 10-Feb-19 11.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Tue 12-Feb-19 9.30 Wilbur & Betty Wright RIP R&E Wright
Wed 13-Feb-19 9.30 Jean Rawlings RIP Foundation
Fri 22-Feb-19 9.30 Patrick Kirwan RIP R&E Wright
Sat 09-Mar-19 6.00 Deceasd Members Of The Fenner Family Foundation
Sun 10-Mar-19 11.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Wed 03-Apr-19 9.30 Trevor Lyons Trevor's Family
Wed 10-Apr-19 9.30 Private Intention Foundation
Thu 11-Apr-19 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Wed 17-Apr-19 9.30 Marjorie Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Sat 20-Apr-19 6.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP Foundation
Mon 22-Apr-19 9.30 Stephen Lawrence RIP J&P Group
Mon 20-May-19 9.30 William & Nora Kirwan RIP R&E Wright
Fri 24-May-19 9.30 Michael Ingrams RIP M Haisell
Sat 08-Jun-19 6.00 Marjorie Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Sun 09-Jun-19 9.15 Father Louis Fitzmaurice Foundation
Sun 09-Jun-19 11.00 Darrell D'Silva RIP N&J D'Silva
Mon 10-Jun-19 9.30 Tom Hughes RIP P Cantopher
Wed 19-Jun-19 9.30 John & Irene Toomey J Webb
Thu 20-Jun-19 9.30 Maurice George Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Sat 29-Jun-19 6.00 Dorothy Robson Foundation
Wed 17-Jul-19 9.30 Seamus O'Mahony RIP O'Mahony Family
Wed 17-Jul-19 9.30 Sheila Simon RIP Foundation
Mon 22-Jul-19 9.30 Moira Lyons RIP Moira's Family
Sat 03-Aug-19 6.00 Maurice Cantopher RIP P Cantopher
Thu 22-Aug-19 9.30 Noreen Alford Smith RIP
Tue 10-Sep-19 9.30 Dr Margaret Evelyn Ledger Foundation
Sat 14-Sep-19 6.00 Patrick Meehan RIP Meehan Family
Thu 19-Sep-19 9.30 Relatives and Friends Of James Porter Foundation
Fri 04-Oct-19 9.30 Josephine & Seamus McMorrow
Sun 20-Oct-19 11.00 John Horner RIP Horner Family
Mon 09-Dec-19 9.30 Relative and friends of Fyson Family Foundation
Fri 13-Dec-19 9.30 Jean Rawlings RIP Foundation