Sat 22-Sep-18 6.00 Quadsia Khan & Family A&P Cane
Sun 23-Sep-18 11.00 John Jagger RIP Sharon Jagger & Family
Sun 23-Sep-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Mon 24-Sep-18 9.30 Children & Students as they move to the next stage of their lives CWL
Wed 26-Sep-18 9.30 Bishop Peter Doyle - Golden Jubilee CWL
Thu 27-Sep-18 9.30 Seamus O'Mahony RIP Howell Family
Fri 28-Sep-18 9.30 Dom Raphael Appleby RIP K & B Chan
Sat 29-Sep-18 6.00 Tony Garcia RIP Howell Family
Sun 30-Sep-18 11.00 Amanda MacIsaac RIP JP MacIsaac
Sun 30-Sep-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Mon 01-Oct-18 9.30 Aisling Dolan The Deasy Family
Tue 02-Oct-18 9.30 Wellbeing Of Clare MacLeod B & G Ford
Wed 03-Oct-18 9.30 Bridget & Paul Wiggins
Thu 04-Oct-18 9.30 Barbara Bridle RIP G Thompson
Fri 05-Oct-18 9.30 Mary & Jimmie O'Connor
Sat 06-Oct-18 6.00 Frank Donelan RIP Donelan Family
Sun 07-Oct-18 11.00 Terence Quinlan RIP E Quinlan
Sun 07-Oct-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Mon 08-Oct-18 9.30 Mary Casartelli
Tue 09-Oct-18 9.30 Bridget & Paul Wiggins
Wed 10-Oct-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Thu 11-Oct-18 9.30 Josephine & Seamus McMorrow
Fri 12-Oct-18 9.30 Thanks To The Holy Spirit
Sat 13-Oct-18 6.00 Derek Williams RIP Kathryn Salter
Mon 15-Oct-18 9.30 Robert Feeney RIP Feeney Family
Tue 16-Oct-18 9.30 John Horner RIP Horner Family
Wed 17-Oct-18 9.30 Thanks To St Jude
Thu 18-Oct-18 9.30 David Kelly RIP M Kelly
Sat 20-Oct-18 6.00 Roswitha & George Wood RIP McCabe Family
Tue 23-Oct-18 9.30 Paddy Moon RIP Moon Family
Sun 28-Oct-18 11.00 Pat & Albert Murray - 50th Wedding Anniversary Pat & Albert Murray
Mon 29-Oct-18 9.30 All those in the Parish who are sick CWL
Sun 04-Nov-18 11.00 Desmond Kelly RIP Margaret Kelly
Wed 07-Nov-18 9.30 Mary Simon RIP Simon Family
Thu 08-Nov-18 9.30 Alfredo Cotta RIP Cotta Family
Sat 10-Nov-18 6.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sun 11-Nov-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Sun 11-Nov-18 11.00 Michael Ingrams RIP Benson Family
Wed 14-Nov-18 9.30 Thanksgiving - Alston Antao K Antao & Family
Fri 16-Nov-18 9.30 Mrs A Pullan, Master C Pullan and Mr A Pullan RIP N Roy
Tue 20-Nov-18 9.30 Walter Akester RIP & Karol Garcia RIP Garcia & Akester Family
Fri 30-Nov-18 9.30 Mr Paul Chittilappily RIP N Roy
Sat 01-Dec-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 02-Dec-18 9.15 Mary McEnery RIP Geraldine Carter
Sun 02-Dec-18 11.00 Mary Monaghan RIP Monaghan Family
Sun 09-Dec-18 9.15 Relatives & Friends of the Fyson Family
Mon 10-Dec-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Thu 13-Dec-18 9.30 Jean Rawlings RIP
Sun 16-Dec-18 11.00 Margaret Walsh RIP Benson Family
Tue 18-Dec-18 9.30 Charles Faria RIP Jeanne Craen
Sat 22-Dec-18 6.00 O'Mahony Family Confirmation Catechists & Confirmandi
Sun 23-Dec-18 9.15 KSC Widows L Thomas
Thu 27-Dec-18 9.30 David Forde RIP H & T Forde
Sat 29-Dec-18 6.00 Jessie DeClozets RIP Jeanne Craen
Wed 02-Jan-19 9.30 Deceased Members Of Butler Family Foundation
Sat 05-Jan-19 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 06-Jan-19 9.15 Dr Margaret E Ledger Foundation
Sun 06-Jan-19 11.00 Elizabeth Horner RIP Horner Family
Thu 10-Jan-19 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Wed 06-Feb-19 9.30 Harry Matthews RIP Matthews Family
Sun 10-Feb-19 11.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Wed 13-Feb-19 9.30 Jean Rawlings RIP Foundation
Sat 09-Mar-19 6.00 Deceasd Members Of The Fenner Family Foundation
Sun 10-Mar-19 11.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Wed 10-Apr-19 9.30 Private Intention Foundation
Thu 11-Apr-19 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sat 20-Apr-19 6.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP Foundation
Mon 22-Apr-19 9.30 Stephen Lawrence RIP J&P Group
Sun 09-Jun-19 9.15 Father Louis Fitzmaurice Foundation
Mon 10-Jun-19 9.30 Tom Hughes RIP P Cantopher
Wed 19-Jun-19 9.30 John & Irene Toomey J Webb
Wed 19-Jun-19 9.30 John & Irene Toomey I Webb
Sat 29-Jun-19 6.00 Dorothy Robson Foundation
Wed 17-Jul-19 9.30 Seamus O'Mahony RIP O'Mahony Family
Wed 17-Jul-19 9.30 Sheila Simon RIP Foundation
Sat 03-Aug-19 6.00 Maurice Cantopher RIP P Cantopher
Thu 22-Aug-19 9.30 Noreen Alford Smith RIP
Thu 22-Aug-19 Noreen Alford Smith - RIP
Tue 10-Sep-19 9.30 Dr Margaret Evelyn Ledger Foundation
Thu 19-Sep-19 9.30 Relatives and Friends Of James Porter Foundation
Fri 04-Oct-19 9.30 Josephine & Seamus McMorrow
Sun 20-Oct-19 11.00 John Horner RIP Horner Family
Sun 20-Oct-19 11.00 John Horner RIP Horner Family
Mon 09-Dec-19 9.30 Relative and friends of Fyson Family Foundation
Fri 13-Dec-19 9.30 Jean Rawlings RIP Foundation