New Eucharistic Ministers
(full title "Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion")
At Aylesford Priory, on Saturday 23rd May 2009, seven parishioners of St James' were commissioned by Bishop Howard Tripp.
Left to right, front row:
Liz Lawrence, Teresa Forde, Zosia Bajorek, Sue Ingle
Back row:
Marian Smith, Simon Poulton, Bishop Tripp, Fr Bryan, Tony McElroy
Return to Parish Events index
Site last updated 10th August 2017
Revd David Camilleri | Tel: 01689 827100  |  281a Crescent Drive, Petts Wood, Orpington, BR5 1AY