Andrew Prifti
Austin Barradell
Clare Wakefield
Audrey Ducoulombier-Wright
Fr David
Joseph Molloy (Deputy Chair)
Ken Chan
Michele Smith
Michele Wilson
Nigel Longhurst (Chair)
Mary O'Mahony
Sue David
Suzy Paris
One member to be appointed
Pam Lundy (the PPC's mentor)
The Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) was set up by Fr David as part of his wish to ensure that all parts of the parish community could be considered and served fully.
The members are currently:

and Liam Keane is Secretary to the PPC.  If you wish to raise any matters with the PPC these can be sent to Liam at or via the Parish Office at 281A Crescent Drive.
Revd David Camilleri | Tel: 01689 827100  |  281a Crescent Drive, Petts Wood, Orpington, BR5 1AY
  Recent updates
  Weekly bulletins
  Duty rotas
  Parish diary
  What's on?
  Spiritual resources
  Parish administration
  Groups and activities
  Parish Project
  Community Centre hire
  Parish news & events
  How to find us
  History of the parish
  Southwark Archdiocese
  External links
  CAFOD LiveSimply
  Contact webmaster
Site last updated 22nd September 2017